logo

Keen Admin

Bootstrap 4 Admin Dashboard Framework

References

Term Link
Node.js https://nodejs.org/en/
NPM https://www.npmjs.com/
Gulp https://gulpjs.com/
Gulp-rtlcss https://www.npmjs.com/package/gulp-rtlcss/
jQuery https://jquery.com/
Bootstrap http://getbootstrap.com/
Popper.js https://popper.js.org/
JavaScript Cookie https://github.com/js-cookie/js-cookie
SweetAlert2 https://limonte.github.io/sweetalert2/
jQuery Form Plugin http://malsup.com/jquery/form/
jQuery BlockUI Plugin http://malsup.com/jquery/block/
Bootstrap Datepicker https://bootstrap-datepicker.readthedocs.io/en/latest/
DateTime Picker http://www.malot.fr/bootstrap-datetimepicker/
Moment.js https://momentjs.com/
Bootstrap Timepicker https://github.com/jdewit/bootstrap-timepicker
Date Range Picker http://www.daterangepicker.com/
Bootstrap TouchSpin https://www.virtuosoft.eu/code/bootstrap-touchspin/
Bootstrap Maxlength http://mimo84.github.io/bootstrap-maxlength/
Bootstrap Selectsplitter https://github.com/xavierfaucon/bootstrap-selectsplitter
Bootstrap Select https://github.com/snapappointments/bootstrap-select
typeahead.js https://twitter.github.io/typeahead.js/
jQuery Input Mask plugin http://robinherbots.github.io/Inputmask/
Autosize http://www.jacklmoore.com/autosize
clipboard.js https://clipboardjs.com/
DropzoneJS http://www.dropzonejs.com/
Summernote http://summernote.org
Bootstrap Markdown http://www.codingdrama.com/bootstrap-markdown/
jQuery Validation Plugin https://jqueryvalidation.org/
Animate.css https://daneden.github.io/animate.css/
Toastr https://github.com/CodeSeven/toastr
morris.js http://morrisjs.github.io/morris.js/
Chartist.js https://gionkunz.github.io/chartist-js/
Chart.js http://www.chartjs.org
Bootstrap Session Timeout https://github.com/orangehill/bootstrap-session-timeout
Jquery Idletimer https://github.com/thorst/jquery-idletimer
Counter-Up http://bfintal.github.io/Counter-Up/demo/demo.html
Waypoints http://imakewebthings.com/waypoints/
Socicon http://www.socicon.com/
Font Awesome http://fontawesome.io/
Flaticon https://www.flaticon.com/
Gmaps.js http://hpneo.github.io/gmaps/
Flot http://www.flotcharts.org/
Owl Carousel 2 https://owlcarousel2.github.io/OwlCarousel2/
Popper.js https://popper.js.org/popper-documentation.html
Tooltip.js https://popper.js.org/tooltip-examples.html
Datatables http://datatables.net
Perfect Scrollbar http://utatti.github.io/perfect-scrollbar/
sticky-js https://github.com/rgalus/sticky-js
Cropper.js https://fengyuanchen.github.io/cropperjs/

Keen’s Key Features

Keen empowers your project with virtually limitless array of options
to create endless unique projects.

Multi Demo

Choose a perfect design for your next project among hundreds of demos

Limitless Components

A huge collection of components to power your application with the latest UI/UX trands

Angular 8 & React Support

Enterprise ready Angular and React integration with built-in authentication module and many more

Bootstrap 4

Metronic deeply customizes Bootstrap with native look and feel

Exclusive Datatable Plugin

Our super sleek and intuitive Datatable comes packed with all advanced CRUD features

75,000+ Strong

Metronic is the only theme trusted by over 70,000 developers world wide

Continuous Updates

Lifetime updates with new demos and features is guaranteed

Quality Code

Metronic is written with a code structure that all developers will be able to pick up easily and fall in love